Please choose your region!

choose Headquarter

Sales Director

TiSUN GmbH
Stockach 100
6306 Söll

T +43 (0) 5333 201 0
F +43 (0) 5333 201 699
E office@tisun.com
W http://www.tisun.com

Wolfgang Zawrel
Stockach 100
6306 Söll

T +43 664 88 53 23 46
F +43 (0) 5333 201 699
E wolfgang.zawrel@tisun.com

Christian Tschaussnig
Tirol, Salzburg

Stockach 100
6306 Söll

T +43 664 211 08 44
F +43 5333 201 699
E christian.tschaussnig@tisun.com

Samuel Krapsch
Vertrieb E-Carport

Stockach 100
6306 Söll

T +43 664 834 90 34
F +43 5333 201 699
E samuel.krapsch@tisun.com

Christian Philipp
Kärnten, Osttirol, Steiermark, Salzburg

Stockach 100
6306 Söll

T +43 664 834 95 51
F +43 5333 201 699
E christian.philipp@tisun.com

Roman Krumphuber
Keyaccount Wärme

T +43 699 135 80 550
F +43 5333 201 699
E roman.krumphuber@tisun.com

Alexander Fellner
Oberösterreich, Salzburg

T +43 664 105 67 88
F +43 5333 201 699
E alexander.fellner@tisun.com

Martin Weixlbraun
Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland

T +43 664 337 65 99
F +43 (0) 5333 201 699
E martin.weixlbraun@tisun.com

Peter Greisdorfer
Steiermark, Burgenland

T +43 664 811 99 17
F +43 5333 201 699
E peter.greisdorfer@tisun.com